Live de Segunda #80 - Uma conversa com Richard Stallman

(Monday's Live #80 - A conversation with Richard Stallman)

May 31, 2021 | 11:00pm GMT | 7:00pm Boston, USA (EDT) | 8:00pm São Paulo, Brazil (BRT)

Hosts: Blau Araujo, Paulo Kretcheu, Alexandre Oliva

The stream is currently offline. Please check back (and refresh the page) at the time of the presentation mentioned above for the live stream video feed.

You can submit questions from #debxp:matrix.org via Matrix, or #debxp on Freenode via IRC.
Examples of free IRC clients include: HexChat, Quassel, Irssi, and WeeChat.